Hypocrisy – Carter: Israel has 150 atomic bombs

[EN only]

“””

The state of Israel has at least 150 nuclear weapons, Jimmy Carter, the former US president, has said according to reports in the UK.
The announcement marks the first time a US president has publicly acknowledged the Jewish state’s nuclear arsenal.
bodyVariable350=”Htmlphcontrol1_lblError”;
Carter made the remark while responding to a question at the Hay-on-Wye literary festival in Wales in which he was asked how any future US president should deal with the Iranian nuclear threat.
bodyVariable300=”Htmlphcontrol2_lblError”;
“The US has more than 12,000 nuclear weapons, the [former] Soviet Union has about the same; Great Britain and France have several hundred, and Israel has 150 or more,” Carter said, according to a transcript of his remarks published by the festival.
“We have a phalanx of enormous weaponry … not only of enormous weaponry but of rockets to deliver those missiles on a pinpoint accuracy target.”
Carter also said that the US government should talk directly to Iran in order to persuade it to drop its nuclear ambitions.
The US and other Western powers have accused Tehran of attempting to acquire nuclear weapons however Iran says its nuclear programme is purely for peaceful purposes.
Hamas controversy
His remarks come after the former US president caused controversy by holding talks with Khaled Meshaal, leader of the Palestinian movement Hamas, in Damascus, the Syrian capital, in April.
The meeting led to criticism from Israel and the Bush administration.
Hamas is listed as a terrorist organisation by the US, Israel and the European Union, and has not been invited to participate in US-brokered peace negotiations between Israel and the Palestinians.
Israeli silence
Experts have long maintained that Israel is the Middle East’s only nuclear power, however the country has refused to confirm or deny the claim.
Most estimates for the number of weapons are based on evidence leaked to the media by Mordechai Vanunu, an Israeli former nuclear technician, who said the Jewish state had between 100 and 200 weapons.
Vanunu spent 18 years in an Israeli prison for disclosing nuclear secrets before being released in 2004.
Other experts have said the number is as low as 60 or as high as 400.
It is not clear what evidence or intelligence Carter was basing his information on. “””
[AlJazeera ]

One Response to “Hypocrisy – Carter: Israel has 150 atomic bombs”

  1. VICARIOPUSDAY Says:

    THE HOLY EARTHLY GENOCIDE TRINITY OF THE BLOODTHIRSTY ORGIES.

    1. HAMAS is listed as a TERRORIST ORGANIZATION by AMERIC, ISRAEL and EUROPEAN UNION, in due that their CONCEPTS, PRECEPTS, MORALITY, IDEOLOGY, POLICY, PROGRESS, CIVILIZATION, TECHNOLOGY and HISTORY are subject to TERRORISM, IMPERIALISM, the POWER of FORCE, the USURPATION of HUMAN RIGHTS, the ABUSE of the POOR, the DEVASTATION of THIRD NATIONS, the STARVATION of the POOREST of the POOR, the ASSAULTS on REASON and the dexterity of devouring the POOR BREAD to make WHEELS of MILLS on the ALTARS and cover a CLONED CHRIST with GOLD and DIAMONDS.
    2. The DISGRACE of the WORLD does not come out of the JEWISH, but the CENTRES and the ROOTS of the MALICE, ATROCITIES, GENOCIDES, RACISM, HATRED and the CLEANSING come out of the INCOHERENT EMPIRE and the LAPDOGS of the EUROPEAN UNION. I am able to demonstrate what write on documents about what I have faced of permitted injustice on hands of OPUS (SIN) DEI, FASCIST POLICE, HITLERIST JUDGES who have BEEN BORN and COME to our WORLD to step on our HUMAN RIGHTS and PISS on our NOBLE CONSTITUTION and on our INTERNATIONAL BASIC HUMAN RIGHTS.
    3. It is amazing that I was born in PALESTINE and I spent my CHILDHOOD under the OLIVE TREES and then the DESTING gave me the HONOUR to INSTRUCT and EDUCATE two GENERATIONS, from the ones who come from FASCISM, DICTATORSHIP, CHURCH SLAVERY, ARISTOCRACY, NOBILITY, HIGHNESS, and with HONOUR ROYALTY. A STATLESS PALESTINIAN entered the wide gate of the SPANISH HISTORY and at the same time I have joing the the ARABIC CULTURE, the PALESTINIAN CULTURE, the SPANISH CULTURE and the EUROPEAN CULTURE. It is said that these CULTURES are not able to meet and to comprehend. That is the CRITERIA of the CRUSADERS who store TRASH in their mouths and have RANCID NEURONS, dated to the MIDDLE AGES, when the CHURCH HIERARCHY was composed of WARRIORS and INVASORS, and that is translated into TERRORISTS and they were the the ARCHIUTECTS of TERRORISM along the WORLDWIDE HISTORY.
    4. FUHRER HITLER was born in a CHRISTIAN FAMILY and he INHERITED what you call HOLOCAUST from the CRUSADES and the CRUSADERS. The JEWISH were persecuted in GERMANY and the rest of the EUROPEAN COUNTRIES. They were considered as a SECOND CLASS or a THIRD CLASS. I have experienced in CHURCH when PRIESTS talk about the JEWISH. It was SCORFUL to say “YOU ARE A JEWISH”. They were CRIMINALS for CHURCH, as they hung CHRIST on the CROSS and they were also named “RATS of the DRAINAGES” for HESS. The ESSENCE of RACISM, XENOPHOBIA and HATRED were originated in EUROPE. RACISM was learnt and has been learnt in EUROPE.
    5. The TRUTH sets you FREE. It is just and necessary to say that my CHILDHOOD EDUCATION was completly ANTI ANGLO AMERICAN and the EXPANSION of ZIONISM. That was some years later after the PALESTIANS were kept HOMLESS by the SOULESS ANGLO AMERICAN, CHURCH and the EUROPEAN COUNTRIES. My education consisted in that America should not stand on the map. That was a sweet dream for me and tell you the truth the FALL of the TWINS was like the FALL of an EMPIRE for me. Last year, I went to the the INCOHERENT EMPIRE and I stay the NINEY PERMITTED DAYS and I have tried to continue living there, as a retired professional of Education, but it was not feasible.
    6. I have felt in LOVE with AMERICA and the AMERICAN PEOPLE. You should differ between the AMERICAN NATION and the AMERICAN POLICY, GOVERNED and CONTROLLED by ZIONISM. I have mad a lot of friends there. I have never heard that somebody there is in favour of BusHITLER. They tell you that they make use of the money which is sent to Israel. America is a mixture of the WORLDWIDE RACES, but there is no RACISM and nobody looks at you if you are wearing your ARABIC, INDIAN, PAKESTANI, JEWISH, AFICAN, ASIAN, SOUTH AMERICAN TRADITIONAL CLOTHES. It has been clear, concrete and precise that RACISM has been born in EUROPE or it has been EXPORTED from the STATES. No AMERICANS let you say anything thing about RACISM. You see that in SPAIN, we call our SOUTHERICAN BROTHERS “SUDACAS and we ABUSE of them. They come to SPAIN to have the BREAD, but they cannot find it, so we make use of their POORNESS and send them to AFGHANESTAN as MERCENARIES. That is an ABERRATION and IMMORAL SLAVERY. YOU BUY HUMAN BEING to KILL and then let them have the BREAD to EAT. I rember that SPANIARDS were sent in SECRET to CONGO GUERRILLA in 1965. I was offered to do that and I rejected. It was not permitted and it was considered against the NATIONAL and INTERNATIONAL LAWS.
    7. EURPEAN COUNTRIES will never approach the AMERICAN PROGRESS, CIVILIZATION, TECHNOLOGY, HUMAN VALUES, PRUDENCE, LOYALTY, SOCIABILITY, TOLERANCE, COMPREHENSION, AFFECTION, LOVE, JUSTICE, PEACE, SERVITUDE and COMPREHENSION. They have worked out the EMPIRE and it should be the EMPIRE, now, and ever shall be, world without end. BEN GOURION AIRPORT stands on the land of my parents and the house I was born is occupied by an Argentinian Jewish, but to tell you the truth that I prefer the JEWISH by the EUROPEANS. CHURCH has oppressed them and gave them PALESTINE, as an ACT of FORGIVNESS, but FUCKING the HUMAN RIGHTS of the PALESTIANS. I would LOVE to be governed by my BROTHERS, the JEWISH, much better than the EURPEAN LAP and STRAY DOGS.
    8. I was converted into CATHOLICISM by OPUS DEI, but I have never practised ISLAM in my LIFE and even I have known how to pray, as I studied in CHRISTIAN SCHOOLS in PALESTINE. You see there was no difference between MOSLEMS and CHRISTIANS, but BLOODY IMPERIALISM and the ones who were born in BURDELS have tried to seperate and govern. I joined the OPUS DEI as a SUPERNUMERARY MEMBER and the same time I have educated two generations for thirty three years. You have noticed that suffering during my childhood has made me a MAN, so I have never been able to accept to accept ASSAULTS on REASON. I feel that HUMAN LOVE is incrusted into my HEART. JUSTICE is melted with my SOUL and PEACE is impressed in my THOUGHTS. It is natural that LOVES takes you to JUSTICE and then to PEACE at personal and collective levels. I am humane and I have given my life to humanity, justice and human rights, although the opus DEI have tried to seal my mouth with LORD BLACK and COLOURFUL MONEY.
    9. I was forced to have my retirement five years before the legal retirement age. I was paid black money for the five years and I was forced not to come bocak to the distinguished school ·COLEGIO RETAMAR· in MADRID, because I got married in the CIVIL WAY, as the SPANISH CONSTITUTION SAYs and orders. The SLAVES of IMMORALITY are able to PAY to keep the TRUTH in SECRET, but I was not able to hide the TRUTH. I was not satisfied to waste five years and not spending them on the service of the future generations. I was at the best level of my educational Career. Anyway, I have kept the dust of shoes at school and started to write about the barbaries of OPUS DEI´
    10. I denounced the OPUS DEI CORRUPTION before I was forced to retirement. It means that they were denounced when I was a brother of the HOLY MAFIA. Later on. Later on, I continued informing and reporting the exhorbitant corruption of the OPUS DEI agaist the PUBLIC TREASURY, the PUBLIC HEALTH SECURITY, the COMMUNITY of MADRID, the DEAL WITH GREAT QUANTITIES of “LORD BLACK MONEY”, the CREATION of ILLEGAL FOUNDATIONS and the BETRAYAL of their PROPER EMPLOYEES. What happened then ? They have turned into beasts and have tried to devour me. You see that it incredible and amazing, but your ARCHITECT of JUSTICE and HUMAN RIGHTS writes and say that DOCUMENTS SPEAK. I have got documents from the same SPANISH MINISTRY of EDUCATION, as I had somebody there to supply me with documents.
    11. The MASTERPIECES of PERSECUTION. STARVATION and HOLOCAUSTS carried on their heavy COMPUTING PROSTITUTION as the same as a PENTAGONAL POWER. They have approached the sole of shoes that honour them and continued their ADULTERY of HUMAN RIGHTS. They were controlling completly my COMPUTER das and nights. They were having their prayers in presence of a cloned GOD inside my COMPUTERS. They have invaded my INTIMACY and my PRIVACY as the same as CRIMINALS of PROGRESS, CIVILIZATION, PROGRESS and TECHNOLOGY. They have persecuted me in SPAIN, UNITED STATES and JORDAN and even in CYBER CAFÉS. I have never felt frightened and I told them that I have a promise to give my BODY, HEART and SOUL for JUSTICE and HUMAN RIGHTS, until the last drop of BLOOD. They were told that I had no die with DIGNITY, in favour of JUSTICE and every day I expect that I will receive the TWO SHOTS whenever I leave and enter my house.
    12. I have never given in and I continued my fights against the SLVES of IMMORALITY who have stepped on the REAL DOCTRINE of CHRIST who was born in a CAVE next to HOLY MARY where he had no place to lie his head. They devoured POOR CHRIST, put him at the top of the CROSS and have CRUCIFIED him at all the moments of their moments and circumstances of their bloody LIVES, full of DENIGRATION and TERRORISM. What about the SPANISH POLICE and the SPANISH JUDGES. EVERY TIME I RANG UP THE POLICE, sombody answered me and started threating me in the most CHILDISH and TERRORIST WAYS, so that system has been boring and depended on my own resources and intelligence.
    13. There is a popular priverb that says “WHEN A SHIT is MOVED, IT WILL SMELL WORSE”. The BLOODY PERSECUTION of OPUS DEI, supported by the SPANISH FASCIST POLICE and the HITLERIST SPANISH JUDGES have given me much more effort and endless optimism to win and defeat the MALDOERS. I have started to name the ones who ASSAULT on PUBLIC TREASURY and DEAL with BLACK MONEY. I have also shown my IDENTITY. A certain night, I found out that the COMOUTING TERRORISTS in my COMPUTER, but suddely they suddenly kept me kidnapped and cut off the communications with the exterior. My home telephone and four mobiles were cut off and I could not ring up the POLICE. In the morning, I have brought somebody to my house to testify that I had no communications and I could not make telephone calls. I telephoned from another place and they promised to come, but they did not.
    14. My house was fifteen minutes´ walk to the POLICE STATION, but I have driven my car and went their early in the morning. They have lied and told me the the SACIENTIFIC POLICE with come later in the mornig, but their lies were much worse than SATAN. The SUPPOSED JULIAN who takes charge of the SCIENTIFIC COMPUTING has never been existed. I went back to the police station and the HEAD of the POLICE STATION have refused to accept the DENOUNCE against the OPUS DEI and TELEFÓNICA de ESPAÑA. I have ask him if he is a MEMBER of OPUS DEI, and at the same time, I told him that my PROPER LAWYER has told me thay you should comply with your duty and comply with the citizen civil rights. Then, he accepted, but he has written my report in the way he wished. THE PERMITTED INJUSTICE IS THE PROVOCATION WAY TO TERRORISM. THE ONES WHO PROVOCATE TERRORISM, THEY ARE TERRORISTS and FEED TERRORISM. I came back home and I have left the dust of my SHOES SOLES at the POLICE STATION.
    15. I usually suffer from DEPRESSION and TENSION. That morning, I felt that my tension was not working well, so telephoned ADESLAS (A PRIVATE HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY), I have noticed that one on the another side of the telephone call was not ADESLAS, so I hang down and said “YOU ARE SON OF THE BITCHES”. An hour later, A CLONED DOCTOR (Dr. TERRORIST SUÁREZ) came to my PROPER HOUSE and after leaving, I rang up ADESLAS OFFICE. I WAS TOLD EXACTLY “WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY TELEPHONE CALLS FROM YOU THIS MORNING AND NO DOCTORS HAVE GONE TO YOUR HOUSE”. That means that CLONED CHRIST is managed and controlled by the OPUS DEI MAFIA and their TERRORIST BANDS. SANTIAGO ESCRIVÁ DE BALAGUER who was a STUDENT of MINE and the NEPHEW of the EX MARQUIS and SUPPOSED SAINT was the one who have CONTROLLED MY TELEPHONES with the SUPORT of FASCIST TELEFÓNICA de ESPAÑA and have SENT ME A DOCTOR HOME, on his OWN and RISK to GIVE END TO MY LIFE.
    16. I Telephoned my lawyer and I was told to denonce that TERRORIST ACT at the JUDGE who is in CHARGE and in GUARD for TWENTY FOUR HOURS. I went their and the official started to write down what I was reporting. I was going to fall down on the ground, because my tension was going up and down, so the official said to another one “LOOK TAYSIR! This man is feeling bad and bring him the FORENSIC”, but some minutes later, the JUDGE asked the OFFICIAL to go to his OFFICE. When he came back, he told me that the judge is going to ring up you within three days and we are not going to continue with the report. I was completly dying, so I asked him about the FOENSIC. I was told to go any nearest hospital. I left the JUDGES BUILDING and wqent to a POLICE STATION in CUATRO CAMINOS. I went there on foot from PLAZA de CASTILLA. The FASCIST and HITLERIST POLICE STATION kept there HOURS and HOURS, PULLING MY LEG, their MOTHERS´and FATHERS, until I was going to fall down on the ground, because of my TENSION. I had to telephone home to send me a doctor to the POLICE STATION. IMAGINE, that the police station has refused to call me a TAXI to go back HOME. They did not want me to have WIRNESSES. THey have thought “LET HIM DIE and NOBODY KNOWS what HAPPENED”. DAMN ON the ones who ENCITE TERRORISM. They are MOTHERS and FATHERS of all TERRORISM on the PLANET.
    I having been living on promises years and years. I was treated like a DOG in the same WAY, if I were their FATHERS, MOTHERS, WIVES and SONS. THAT IS THE JUSTICE IN EUROPE. I feel exhausted and I may continue informing about who have CREATED the TERRORISM WORLDWIDE.

    VICARIO
    VICARIOPUSDAY
    MOISÉS IBRAHIM: EX SUPERNUMERARY of OPUS (SIN) DEI and EX EDUCATOR at the DISTINGUISED SCHOOL “COLEGIO RETAMAR” for over than THREE DECADES, and where GNEW GENERATIONS are INSTRUCTED to be FUTURE TERRORIST SAINTS.

Leave a Reply

